Craigmeur Ski Club

OFFICERS: May 2017 – April 2018:
President – Nick Stewart
Vice President – Craig DeSantis
Co-Vice President – John Bandoni
Treasurer – Brianne Rachmiel
Recording Secretary – Maggie Hall
Corresponding Secretary – Debbie McNeley
Social Coordinator – Wendy Brescia
Parliamentarian – Bruce Davis

Trustees, 2nd of 2yr: May 2016 – April 2018:
Jim Hollister
Harry Cinnamon
Marla Davis

Trustees, 1st of 2yr: May 2017 – April 2019:

Pat Brennan
Christopher Budd
Aaron Rachmiel

 Honorary Trustee, one-year, May 2017 – April 2018:
Justin Stone

Please click here to contact club


CLUB EMAIL DELIVERY PROBLEMS: Please make sure you add the club’s email address,email, to your “email safe senders list” so that you receive email from the club. Please contact your email provider if you need assistance. You may also perform a search on adding an email address to your safe senders list. Please click here for a Hotmail example.

Verizon Email Customers Not Receiving Club Emails


Webmaster: Larry Ticotin (includes contact form)

Craigmeur Ski Club
179-9 Route 46 West #226
Rockaway, NJ 07866-4046

2 thoughts on “Club Contact Information

Leave a Reply